Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 23 2016

I could not be more pleased! Was lucky enough to get a same day appointment and Ryan from Corona did an amazing job! Very professional, thorough and kind! Highly recommended! Everyone was wonderful from start to finish! Thanks guys!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2014

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2014

Exceptional!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2014

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2014

Alfonso was awesome! He was friendly, efficient and informative. He cleaned and sanitized our carpets quickly and my husband and I will request him for future cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2017

Scheduled them for my parents to clean tile and grout out in Corona. The two technicians were right on time in the allotted schedule, were friendly and worked hard, and the tile flooring looks beautiful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 10 2014

Had carpets cleaned a couple of weeks ago. Excellent job! Showed up on time (within first 5 minutes of 2 hour window). I had all furniture moved so the 2 techs (Paul/Chad) got right to work. Price was fair. Cleaned entire 2 bedroom apartment, 2 sofas for about $240. Looks great and dried very quickly (few hours). Definitely will be calling them next time and recommending to anyone who asks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 10 2015

I have Home Pride Chem Dry out to my home at least twice year. From the reps answering the phones to the technicians that come out, I've always received Grade A quality work. The techs are always prompt and courteous, and helpful with moving most of my furniture. I've been quite pleased with every technician that has been sent out. I have pets and children - two factors that make it necessary to keep Home Pride on speed dial and I've never had any trouble securing the day and time I prefer. My carpets are always so clean and pretty after the crew is done and they stay that way until my child or dog makes it necessary to call them back out! Thank you Home Pride Chem Dry, you've earned my business for life.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE